Contact Us

One of our knowledgeable provider relations representatives below will be happy to assist you!
To receive the highest quality service possible, please contact the provider relations representative
specific to your plan service area. 
 
Name and Title Plan Service Area by Counties Telephone Fax

Carlotta Rose
Provider Relations Representative
Shaw AFB, Greenville-Spartanburg & Florence, South Carolina
Email: carlotta.rose@myinstil.com

Abbeville, Anderson, Calhoun, Cherokee, Chesterfield, Clarendon, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Greenville, Greenwood, Kershaw, Laurens, Lee, Marion, Marlboro, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg, Sumter, Union and Williamsburg. 1-800-444-5445 x318-5936 803-666-3705

Evonne Glenn
Provider Relations Representative
Fort Jackson Moncrief Army Community Hospital, South Carolina Email: evonne.glenn@myinstil.com

Aiken, Bamberg, Barnwell, Chester, Chesterfield, Fairfield, Lancaster, Lexington, Newberry, Orangeburg, Richland, Saluda and York. 1-800-444-5445 x318-5928 803-782-5584

Julie Drew
Healthcare Services Consultant
Beaufort Naval Hospital, South Carolina
Email: julie.drew@myinstil.com

Beaufort, Colleton, Georgetown, Hampton, Horry, Jasper and Marion. 1-800-444-5445 x318-5938 843-982-0972
Theresa Curtis-Barnes
Provider Relations Representative

Joint Base Charleston, South Carolina
Email: theresa.curtis-barnes@myinstil.com
Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton and Dorchester. 1-800-444-5445 x318-5075 843-525-9416
       
Need more help?  Below are additional ways to get in contact with us.  
       

Mail correspondence to:

InStil Health Insurance Company
P.O. Box 100294
Mail Code AG-795
Columbia, SC 29202-3294
 
     

Contact our management team:

Sandy Collins
Provider Network Manager
Phone:  803-763-6620
Email: sandy.collins@myinstil.com

     
Vivian B. Mills
Director of TRICARE SC Market
Phone:  803-763-6574
Email: vivian.mills@myinstil.com
     

Jennifer N. Mashura
Assistant Vice President
Phone:  803-763-6623
Email: jennifer.mashura@myinstil.com